VA - Project Sound (2017)

VA - Project Sound (2017)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Project Sound
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Paper Recordings
Genre: Deep House
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:30:51
Total Size: 206 Mb

1. Tumisang Pooe - I.R.S.A.N.S (Original Mix)4:26
2. Mark Zowie - Rainbows (Original Mix)7:27
3. Leca - Krystall (Original Mix)7:42
4. Mr. Tea - Twenty sixteen (Original Mix)5:45
5. Flash Atkins, Fingerman - Drug Empire (Fingerman Remix)7:49
6. Erik Skantze - Nakenbad (Original Mix)7:30
7. Nattmatt - Brazilian Flower (Original Mix)8:42
8. Kimo - Trance (Original Mix)7:22
9. Jonny Miller, Daco, Mikey Rapheal - Something for the Weekend (Jonny Miller Remix)5:57
10. Ryan Kick - Remember (Original Mix)6:13
11. 2 Billion Beats - Kinder (Original Mix)5:44
12. The Band Called Oh - Let U Lift Me (Mental Overdrive Remix)7:42
13. Mark Zowie - You Know (Original Mix)8:25





Alternate Link for VA - Project Sound (2017).rar When above links are dead
Free VPN

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Click Below banner to find the missing file. 100% Trusted Partner for Free File download

When above links are dead. Free for 14 Days!!!