VA - ADE 2017 (2017)

VA -  ADE 2017 (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: ADE 2017
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Peak Hour Music - PHM720
Genre: House, Electro House
Quality: Lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 49:27
Total Size: 389 mb

1. Tong Apollo, DJ Benz - Feel Good (Original Mix)3:50
2. Exodus, Eric Mendosa, Shawn White - Mr Vain Feat Kara K (Exodus & Shawn White Remix)3:50
3. Kapkano - Madman (Original Mix)4:00
4. Saladin - Rock Roll Bounce (Original Mix)4:03
5. Markhese - Tomorrow (Original Mix)4:10
6. Jaybox, HiYup - Raid (Original Mix)3:30
7. Matt Trix - Too Bad (Original Mix)4:50
8. Ivan Miranda, Bonnis Maxx, Niccoxx - Elixir (Original Mix)5:01
9. Shawn White, Ryan Nichols - Ahh (Original Mix)3:35
10. Jaycen A'mour - Touch The Sky (Original Mix)5:00
11. Exodus, Kapkano, Michael Constantino - Girl Like You (Exodus & Kapkano Remix)3:58
12. Kastra, WICKD - Jack2k17 (Original Mix)3:40





Alternate Link for VA - ADE 2017 (2017).rar When above links are dead
Free VPN

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Click Below banner to find the missing file. 100% Trusted Partner for Free File download

When above links are dead. Free for 14 Days!!!